School Management Committee		
Sr.No.	Designation	Name
1	President	Mrs. Pushpa Negi
2	Vice- President	Mrs. Asha Thakur
3	MD/Chairman	Mr. Uday Singh Kanwar
4	Member Secretary	Mr. Suresh Prasher
5	Asst. Member Secretary	Miss Shailja Kumari
6	Treasure	Mr. Shera Negi
7	Members	Mrs. Shivani
8	Members	Mrs Jasmeen Kaur
9	Members	Mrs. Nitika Thakur
10	Members	Mrs Saraswati
11	Members	Mr. Tanjeev Sharma
12	Members	Mrs. Seema Bhandari
13	Members	Mrs. Toshi Devi
14	Members	Mr. Tikam Ram
15	Members	Mr. Pana Lal
16	Members	Mr. Ravi
17	Members	Mrs. Anita Sharma
18	Members	Mr. Tarun
19	Members	Mr. Ramesh Negi
20	Members	Mr. Anuj Sharma
21	Members	Mr Ghanshyam